Orêka !

As a true customer experience in the service of ecology, Orêka! offers bulk distribution of ecological and organic products, respectful of the environment.

From personal hygiene to house cleaning, Orêka! adapts to the needs of its corporate customers. Thanks to concentrated eco-designed formulas, and reusable packaging, the concept allows a lower carbon impact.

Odyssée Nature

Opened in 2011, the Odyssée Nature tour itinerary invites the public to peek behind the scenes at Laboratoire Science et Nature.

In addition to a guided tour, tourist options include themed workshops. These give visitors more in-depth experiences with biodiversity, biodynamic agriculture, raw materials and more.

Prosens

Recognised industrial expertise, a 100% Ecocert range, and satisfied user customers who recommend the products for their efficacy and natural ingredients. Prosens is Laboratoire Science et Nature’s range of professional cleaning and body cleansing products.

The Prosens brand offers easy-to-use, effective and economical products with concentrated, multi-use formulas.

Guérande Cosmetics

The Guérande Cosmetics brand was created in the heart of the Salt Marshes in southern Brittany. This adventure was begun by committed women and men familiar with the natural resources that exist in the Guérande Peninsula’s Salt Marshes. They now work within a complete channel that enhances these exceptional resources.

Centifolia

Inspired by a love for plants and the benefits of their incredible properties, Centifolia was born from the revolutionary idea of isolating their abundant active ingredients and transposing them directly to the skin’s needs. From there, the Centifolia Research Centre’s botanical cosmetics were born.

Body Nature

With Nature as our standard, Body Nature designs, produces and distributes organic products through a network of 1700 direct sales advisors who work hard to give their customers a rich and unique relational experience at home.

Odyssée Nature

Inauguré en 2011, le parcours de visite touristique Odyssée Nature propose au public de découvrir les coulisses du Laboratoire Science et Nature.

Au-delà de la visite guidée, l’offre touristique se décline avec des ateliers thématiques. Ceux-ci permettent aux visiteurs de vivre des expériences plus approfondies en lien avec la biodiversité, l’agriculture biodynamique, les matières premières…

Orêka !

Véritable expérience client au service de l’écologie, Orêka ! propose la distribution en vrac de produits écologiques et biologiques, respectueux de l’environnement.

De l’hygiène corporelle à l’entretien de la maison, Orêka ! s’adapte aux besoins de ses clients professionnels. Grâce aux formules concentrées, éco-conçues, et aux emballages réutilisables, le concept permet une réduction de l’impact carbone.

Prosens

Un savoir-faire industriel reconnu, une gamme 100 % Ecocert, des clients utilisateurs satisfaits, qui plébiscitent les produits pour leur efficacité et leur naturalité. Prosens est la gamme professionnelle d'entretien et d'hygiène corporelle du Laboratoire Science et Nature.

La marque Prosens propose des produits simples d'utilisation, efficaces, économiques grâce à des formules concentrées et polyvalentes.

Guérande Cosmetics

C’est au cœur des Marais salants, en Bretagne sud, qu’a été créée la marque Guérande Cosmetics. Cette aventure est née de la rencontre de femmes et d’hommes, conscients des richesses naturelles présentes dans les Marais salants de la Presqu’île Guérandaise, qui œuvrent aujourd’hui au sein d’une filière complète valorisant ces ressources exceptionnelles.

Centifolia

Animée par l’amour des plantes et les bienfaits de leurs incroyables propriétés, Centifolia est née de l’idée révolutionnaire d’isoler leurs actifs prodigieux et de les transposer directement aux besoins de la peau. La Cosméto-Botanique du Centre de Recherche Centifolia est ainsi née.

Body Nature

Inspirée de la Nature, Body Nature conçoit des produits biologiques, assure leur production et leur distribution grâce à un réseau de 1700 Conseillères en vente à domicile qui mettent tout en œuvre pour faire vivre à leurs clientes une expérience relationnelle riche et unique.

Lors des Instants Body Nature, venez partager vos conseils et vous inspirer en toute confiance.